Skip to content ↓
01420 541194

School Day - Term dates & INSET

The school day

Start:  08:40
Mid morning break: 10:40 - 11:00
Lunch: 12:40 - 13:20
End: 15:10

Eggar’s term dates and INSET (training) days are detailed below.

Academic year 2017 - 2018

Autumn term 2017:  Monday 04 September to 21December 2017

INSET days:  Friday 29 September  /  Monday 30 October  

Autumn half term holiday:  Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October


 

Spring term 2018:  Thursday 04 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018

INSET days:  Thursday 04 January / Friday 05 January / Thursday 29 March

Spring half term holiday:  Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Easter Holiday:  Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

 


Summer term 2018:  Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 07 May 2018

Summer half term holiday:  Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 01 June 2018

Summer Holiday:  Monday 23 July 2018 to Friday 31 August 2018

For further details on Hampshire school holidays and term dates please click here